Kansas City LPC – MO/KS

Chair – Missouri
Kristi Baker, MSJ
Children’s Mercy Hospitals & Clinics
(816) 960-8986
kbaker@cmh.edu

 

Vanessa S. Watkins, MPH, FACHE
Children’s Mercy Kansas City
816-701-5285
vswatkins@cmh.edu

 

Jennifer Bjelich-Houpt
Representative to Missouri Regent’s Advisory Council

 

Program Committee

Jonas Farnum
Pershing Yoakley & Associates, P.C.
(913) 232-5145
jvarnum@pyapc.com

 

Wendi Fox, MBA, PHR, CHP
Emergency Medical Services
(816) 559-6312
wfox@emedserv.com

 

Jennifer Freund, MHSA, FACHE
Center for Health Behavior Neuroscience
University of Kansas Medical Center
jfreund2@kumc.edu

Chair – Kansas
Justine Karungi, MBA, FACHE
University of Kansas
Hoglund Brain Imaging Center
(913) 588-9067
jkarungi@kumc.edu

Scott McIntyre, FACHE
RHCON LLC
scott.mcintyre.mha@gmail.com

 

Nicole Sanders
University of Kansas School of Medicine
(913) 522-0354
nsanders2@mumc.edu

Carol Schmekel, RN, BSN, MHSA, FACHE
Liberty Hospital
(734) 395-8526
carol.schmekel@libertyhospital.org

Melinda Ward, BBA, MHCL
John Knox Village, CCRC
(816) 347-4592
mward@jkv.org

Brenda Wright
St. Lukes Health System
(816) 532-7510
bwright@saint-lukes.org