Board of Directors

 

present_100

President

Ron Present, CNHA, CALA
Brown Smith Wallace LLC
(314) 983-1358
rpresent@bswllc.com

mcnally_board_photo

President-Elect

W. Bryant McNally, J.D., MPH, FACHE
Hospital Industry Data Institute
The Data Company of the Missouri Hospital Association
(573) 893-3700, ext. 1372
bmcnally@mhanet.com

nophoto_100

Secretary

Thomas Saggio

 

Treasurer

Tom Saggio, RN-BC, MHS, MSN
Christian Hospital
(314) 653-5567 (office)
tsaggio@bjc.org

nophoto_100

Communications Chair

Joyce Eisle

nophoto_100

Membership Chair

Nathan Rinner

Schrumpf_board_photo

Sponsorship Chair

James M. Brophy, FACHE
North American Partners in Anesthesia /NAPA, Advisor
(816) 547-7744
jbrophy8711@gmail.com

nophoto_100

Central MO LPC Chair

Kansas City Chair

Kristi Baker, MSJ
Children’s Mercy Hospitals & Clinics
(816) 960-8986
kbaker@cmh.edu

Schrumpf_board_photo

Southeast MO LPC Chair

Jason Schrumpf, MBA, PT
Missouri Delta Medical Center
(573) 471-1600
jschrumpf@missouridelta.com

Breite_board_photo

Southwest MO LPC Chair

Christopher Breite, FACHE
CoxHealth
(417) 269-7684
christopher.breite@coxhealth.com

nophoto_100

St. Louis MO LPC Chair

Tina Garison

Immediate Past President

David J. Baltzer, RN, LFACHE
(314) 448-1628 (office)
djbaltzer@msn.com

nophoto_100

Regent

Katie Nowak